Who we are

Diary Dates

Term 1 2017 dates:

Tuesday 3rd: YR: 10am Gazette & Herald to take class photo

Thursday 5th: Infants & Juniors: Harvest Journey Day

Tuesday 10th: 3.20 – 6.20pm: Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 11th: 3:20- 5:20: Parents' Evening

Thursday 12th: Harvest Festival at St George’s: Infants 1.50-2.20pm; Juniors 2.30-3.00pm

Friday 13th: Juniors: 8.00am – 6.30pm trip to Harry Potter Studio Tours

W/C 16th October: last week of clubs

Tuesday 17th: No PE Kit – Tempest Photo’s – Individual photos

Thursday 19th- Sunday 29th: no school- half term holiday.

Term 2 2017 dates:

Monday 30th November: Clubs start or continue

Friday 3rd November: Whole School 9.00 – 12.00- Sports for Schools

W/C 13th November: Anti-bullying Week

Tuesday 21st November: Y6 Homework sharing 2.45pm

Thursday 23rd November: Y3 Homework sharing 2.45pm

Monday 27th November: Y5 Homework sharing 2.45pm

Wednesday 29th November: Y4 Homework sharing 2.45pm

Friday 1st November: 12.15 – 1.15 Community Lunch

Tuesday 5th December: 13.00 – 16.30 Panto Wyvern Theatre

Monday 18th December: Nativity Rehearsal and lunch at college and Christmas Jumper Day

Wednesday 20th December: 14.00 – 15.00 Nativity at Chapel for parents. Term ends

Thursday 21st December: Christmas holidays start.




















Statistics

Take a look at our latest Performance Tables from the Department for Education (DfE).
You can find them here...

Ofsted Report

Visit Ofsted to view our latest inspection report
Read more...

SIAMS Report

View our latest SIAMS Inspection by clicking here

SIAMS report 2016