Teaching & Admin Staff

Our Teaching and Administration Team

Our Teaching staff are led by our Senior Management Team made up of:

Head Teacher:Mrs Claire Graham
Deputy Head Teacher:Mrs Jess Wells
School Business Manager: Mrs Rosanna Browning
Teacher & SENCO:Mrs Mary Mundy

Class Teachers

EYFS Miss Toni Holness
Year 1Mrs Meredith Craven
Year 2Mrs Helen Merritt and Mrs Sarah Grant
Year 3Miss Chloe Seager
Year 4Miss Amanda Lewis
Year 5Miss Hannah Hawkings
Year 6Mrs Mary Mundy and Mrs Jess Wells
SENCO Mrs Mary Mundy

Additional Teaching Staff

FrenchMiss Holly Tinsley/ Mrs Helen Kennedy
PPA CoverMrs Morgan
PPA coverMrs Sarah Wing
Sports CoachGo Active
MusicMr Chris Turner
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mrs Linda Morgan

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Lynda Connor, Mrs Heather Croucher (Pianist), Mrs Helen Kennedy, Mrs Nicola Child, Mrs Emma Zabeo, Mrs Sarah Wing, Mrs Trudi Granger, Mrs Laura Leeming, Miss Jess Offer and Ms Robyn Dudley.

Office Staff

Office Manager and receptionist: Mrs Ange Buldock, assisted by Mrs Sallie Keen

School Business Manager: Mrs Rosanna Browning, assisted by Mrs Trudi Granger

Job Applications

There are no positions being advertised at the moment.

Ofsted Report

Visit Ofsted to view our latest inspection report


Take a look at our latest Performance Tables from the Department for Education (DfE).
You can find them here...

SIAMS Report

View our latest SIAMS Inspection by clicking here

SIAMS report 2016